Day 16: not going fast, but going steady

As the title says, my writing is going steady, although I’m not flashing through the story. Still, I remain happy with my progress. To date I’m averaging just over 500 words per day, which is okay for me. Especially as I’ve just gotten back to writing regularly. The spreadsheet tracker is really helpful for me, as I’m a bit of a data hound, and like to see my tables and graphs being filled in daily.

Anyway, at 500 words per day it looks like I’m likely to achieve 15000 words this month. A ways off from 30k or 50k, but still marching forward. That would put me around 65000 words.

Daily word count: 559

Leave a Reply

