Posted in Neural Spasm, News & Events

Eastercon 2014

Four days until 2014 Eastercon in Glasgow. I’ll be there, although this year it’s only for the literary streams, as I won’t be exhibiting any artwork.

However, I do hope to find some amateur authors who are interested in starting a novel critiquing group with me. The idea would be to run it on google hangouts, meeting once a month to critique the entire novel of one member per month.

Anyway, if you’re there, be sure to say ‘hi’.

 

Author:

I'm a writer, publisher, digital artist and web designer. As chief editor of Utility Fog Press I've been responsible for the publication of three anthologies.

Leave a Reply

